Harlots Parlour

The Sex Industry Blog – For Media Enquiries please call us on 020 7175 0180 or email dearharlot@gmail.com

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Many of our readers may have noticed there has been a problem with posts from some one called Hexy. I have now removed her authorisation to post. I have also removed authorisation from others who had been given permission to post before I took over the running of Harlots Parlour.

I have contacted Hexy to suggest that she may have been hacked or have some technical difficulties and that I would be happy for her to an author on Harlots Parlour in the future once she has sorted those problems out. If anyone would like to contribute to Harlots Parlour in the future (particularly if I have recently removed your authorisation) can you please email me at dearharlot@googlemail.com and I will be happy to send you a link that will allow you to publish.

I apologise for any inconvenience that may have been caused but hopefully things are now back to normal and we can all enjoy the informative and entertaining posts that the Parlour is well known for.

Douglas Fox

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 16 July, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
